2014 National Barbie Doll Collectors Convention…

Barbie convention flyer 2…let the madness begin.  By the time this blog entry posts, I will be boarding a series of flights that will take me deep into the heartland of the United States.  The National Barbie Doll Collectors Convention (NBDCC) is gathering collectors from all over the world in Nashville Tennessee this year and I will be there to report and to enjoy.


I am especially excited to go and see old and new friends this year because I missed the big dance last year.  I can’t wait to catch up with everyone.  I will be sharing photos and updates on the blog here and on my Flickr account.  Feel free to follow along.  I will try to do my daily updates but am making no promises as I will also be selling out of my room this year.  Things will most likely be a little crazy for a bit.  Here is the sales flyer for what I have.


Fabulous silk scarves for our diminutive divas.  Perfect for table gifts or as a hostess gift for your table hostess.  The scarf sets come with tweedle dee and tweedle dum doll a 5 inch by 5 inch silk scarf, designer scarf box and little scarf ring to keep it in place. 


Each set is priced at $20.00 with over 40 different designs to choose from.
 
I will also be selling furniture. 
If you are in Nashville this year, feel free to stop by.  I will post the room number once I get in.  Watch for the ITFDS flyers on the sales boards.  Hope to post my first update tomorrow night. 
For the original version including any supplementary images or video, visit 2014 National Barbie Doll Collectors Convention…

Leave a Reply

